In our collection of Barbour range, you'll find staple pieces and iconic styles for all walks of life.
Browse our knitwear department, from luxurious cream roll-neck jumpers for women to ribbed merino wool sweaters in varying shades for men.Shop Knitwear
From Lismore vases to whiskey tumblers, House of Ireland has long been the destination for Irish hand-cut crystal.
Discover our extensive collection of scarves from the very best of Irish brands.
For special occasions and unique gifts, discover a wide range of hand-picked jewellery from our Celtic and contemporary brands.
Shop our collection of luxury women's capes, wraps and shawls in a variety of elegant styles.
Our craft offering is inspired by the ancient skills of our ancestors and rich in the colours of the Irish landscape.Shop Craft
114 Grafton Street was one of the first houses to be built on Lower Grafton Street, mid-18th century, and sits opposite the Provost’s House, Trinity College. It was the Dublin residence of Lord Mornington, father of the Duke of Wellington — the celebrated General who defeated Napoleon at the Battle of Waterloo in 1815 and subsequently served twice as prime minister of the United Kingdom.
In 1763, the building became known as Navigation House, occupied by the Commissioner of Inland Navigation. Later notable occupants included the Royal Dublin Society (1766) on the lands of 114 Grafton St, and the Royal Irish Academy from circa 1791 until 1851. In 1903, new owners, the Northern Bank, commissioned renowned Belfast architect, William Henry Lynn, to redesign the building, the historic façade of which remains intact to this current day.